Grumpy Man Coffee Mug Competition Rules!

1. Everyone must weigh-in by Friday the 27th.

2. The largest percentage loser will win the competition.

3. The final weigh-in will take place Monday October 1.

4. Every participant must weigh-in once a week to stay in the competition. I believe this step is important to keep everyone moving in the right direction. I know many of you have official weigh in days so just make sure you check-in once a week.

5. We are all on the honor system. We are only talking about a $20.00 coffee mug. No reason not to be truthful.

OK. Those are the rules. If anyone has questions or concerns or any additional rules let me know.

For Slim Joan

 

Happy Dieting, good luck to all….

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/07/21/grumpy-man-coffee-mug-competition-rules/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

13 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Where would we need to post our weigh in?? I just got back from vacation and I am ready to hit the diet hard core!!

    • Comment on any thread during the week. If I miss your post, yell at me in another comment. I’ll keep a running list of everyone in each post so if anyone is missing, they need to holler at me with a comment.

      • NOw the question is, am I brave enough to post my weight on the internet??? HMMMMMMM

      • I know that fear but nobody here is going to do anything but support you. Well, maybe some small trash talk but nothing mean. :D

      • ok, here goes. I’m sitting at 280. A year ago I was sitting at 366… and I didn’t even know it until I got so sick I could barely see straight. Turns out I was diabetic, anyways, I lost and lost and then got stuck, so I took some time off and now I’m ready to hit it again. So, lets go for it.

      • Congratulations on the loss and hopefully this competition can get everyone moving back in the right direction. Good luck. We are all here to help each other out.

  2. I think I will join in.

  3. […] Here is a Kick Butt Salad Posted: July 23, 2012 in Goals, life, Paleo/Primal, Recipes Tags: EatRight, exercise, food, life, motivation, obesity, paleo/primal food, Pictures, recipes, weight loss 0 I wanted to share this with all my buddies working to lose weight in Grumpster Coffe Cup Competition […]

  4. […] Posted: July 23, 2012 in Goals, life, Paleo/Primal, Recipes Tags: EatRight, exercise, food, life, motivation, obesity, paleo/primal food, Pictures, recipes, weight loss 0 I wanted to share this with all my buddies working to lose weight in Grumpster Coffee Cup Competition […]

  5. I would like to lose along with the rest of you. My weight was 269 this morning. Thanks to Shonnie for posting this challenge.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 207 other followers

