Uh Oh!

After reading some of the MASSIVE drops from people this week, my eyes almost bugged out of my skull.  I’m still waiting for confirmation on one GIANT drop. Kudos if true, but I need to confirm it isn’t a typo.

If people are going to lose that darn much weight, I might need to add exercise into the equation. You ladies and gents better pray there were some typos or this contest is going to get TOUGH real fast. :D

I need some gym equipment.

Weight Statistics

323/182/159.9

Rats! I’m not sure where my Atkins WHOOSH went. I’m going to have to really step up my game to keep up with you weight losing demons. Heck, I’ve been just about flawless for the week but I feel a gain coming. I feel the phantom weight gain looking over my shoulders.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Pork loin with cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Chicken with salad

Snack – Pork loin with cheese

Calories – 1050

Sweet N Low – 4

Why can’t every day be like today? For most of the day there were NO temptations floating around the office.  MOST of the day. Later in the day, I discovered the freezer is full on blue bell ice cream cups and then someone showed up with red velvet cupcakes. :P

The good news is I was rushing to get something done with a deadline approaching so I didn’t have time to think about those darn RED VELVET cupcakes.

The bad news is those darn ICE CREAM CUPS are sitting in the freezer like a ticking time bomb!

Tomorrow will be a big test. Maybe I should take another 1/2 day vacation to avoid the free lunch. :P

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

 

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/07/31/uh-oh-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Does anyone WORK in that office? With all the food and all the sugar, they must all be in a coma!!!! That place is TOO MUCH!!!!!!! You go, Grumpy Old Man – show them you are stoinger than EVER! WOW!

  2. STRONGER!!

  3. Step away from the red velvet cupcakes. Anything with that much red dye in them can’t be good for you!

    • Ha! The cupcakes lasted a few minutes. Good thing or I might have wavered a bit.

  4. Weigh in today at 280.6 – 1.8 lbs down


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 208 other followers

