Long Ride Saturday

Biking Update

No ride on Friday. I decided to swap my Saturday day off with Friday.  I wanted to do a long ride on Saturday. Time is running out for that so I need to hurry up and stop procrastinating.

Weight Statistics

323/182.4/173

Bounce up in the weight. I ate a little too much last night. Heck, with the world ending sometime today who can blame me for nibbling a bit on some extra food.

The combo of eating more and no ride ended up bringing out the evil scale numbers today.

Yesterday’s Meal Plan

Breakfast – Chicken salad and coleslaw

Lunch – Hamburger patty, cheese slice, coleslaw

Dinner – Tuna and avocados

Snack – String cheese, avocados,  hamburger patty, cheese slice

Calories – 1800

I guess the good thing is that I chose to nibble on the stuff in my fridge instead of rushing out to Taco Bell.

Tip Of The Day

Out of time. No tip today. Or I guess I could say that you need to watch out for the procrastination bug. It has been controlling me all day and I am almost out of time to get a nice long ride in today.

Keep an eye on the clock and don’t let the procrastination bug control your life.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow,

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2011/05/21/long-ride-saturday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

