Late Edition

Just about slipped my mind to head over here and get my blog up and running for the day. 😛

Weight Statistics

323/172.8/165

No change today. I had a late night burger so I wasn’t expecting any downward movement today.

Yesterday’s Meal Plan

Breakfast – Tuna

Lunch – Tuna

Dinner – Burger and cheese

Snack – Cheese

Calories – 1350

I was out of everything except tuna so I had to break it out for breakfast and lunch then I went to the store last night.

I dumped tuna from my meal plan. I am happy to welcome back beans and sausage.  😀

Biking Update

Thursday is my day off. I have permanently switched the “day off” to Thursday & Sunday. It was raining most of the day anyway.

Tip Of The Day

I think my sodium intake has been a bit higher than normal lately because I have been refusing to take my own advice. I keep eyeballing the condiments instead of measuring them out.  Shame shame shame. 😛

Get a few sets of measuring spoons and measure everything.  I am going to get back to using them all the time. It takes two seconds to measure and then clean.

I did a good job today. Hopefully I can get back to measuring on a regular basis.  You should be doing this too for all of your food to make sure you know exactly how many calories you are eating. I’m still good at measuring most of my food, but I have been slacking with the condiments.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow.

 

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2011/07/15/late-edition/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

