Weekend Update

Late as usual on the weekends.

Weight Statistics

323/174.9/165

Small bounce up. Tomorrow will be another bounce up because I ate too much today. 😦

On top of that I am going to dinner tomorrow night at my stepsister’s house. Ugh! The new competition isn’t going well at the moment. 😀

Yesterday’s Meal Plan

Breakfast – Burger  and cheese

Lunch – Red beans and sausage

Dinner – Broiled Chicken and salad

Snack – Broiled chicken & cheese

Calories – 1650

I didn’t learn until after I had eaten last night that the chicken has about 150 extra calories per piece. I have been way off estimating my calorie consumption.

Today I knew the correct calorie count and I still ate too much.  😛

Biking Update

None. It was always off Thursday yesterday. 😀

Tip Of The Day

When something isn’t working, it is time to make a change. Right now, nothing seems to be working and I blame the carbs. I finished off all the beans tonight so starting Sunday, I am back on 100% Atkins induction until I hit 165.  I just can’t handle carbs.

If you aren’t losing weight and it is a constant struggle, you need to look at your diet and exercise plan and see where you can make some changes.

Carbs are out for me.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2011/07/22/weekend-update/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. You can do it!!! I can’t wait to see you at 165!


Leave a Reply

