Whoops!

I’m going to still count this as Friday even though it is Saturday. I haven’t gone to sleep yet so the day has not officially changed over in my book. πŸ˜›

Sam – 167

Me – 166.1

The race is still tight. We both went to a birthday party earlier tonight and we both ate too much. I think it will hit me harder than him because I restrict my salt intake so much that I gain a lot when I have extra sodium.

Weight Statistics

323/166.1/165

Tomorrow or even Sunday I will get a bounce up from dinner tonight. Β It is still possible with a good Sunday ride that I could hit 165 on Monday but doubtful.

Yesterday’s Meal Plan

Breakfast – Burger and cheese

Lunch – Broiled chicken and salad

Dinner – Broiled chicken and salad

Snack – cheese

Calories – 1300

Biking – 0

Net Calories – 1300

Biking Update

None. I always no matter what take Thursday off.

Tip Of The Day

Don’t forget to update your blog to help inspire your friends. πŸ˜›

It’s late. πŸ˜›

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow (today) πŸ˜€

 

 

The Grumpy Man

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2011/08/13/whoops/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Keep it up Grumpy. Sam hasn’t got a chance, although, I hope he does well πŸ™‚

  2. Looks like it will be a tie…a very fitting finale imho πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

