Blurp!

Not a good day for the Saints and not a good day for my stomach. πŸ˜›

Maybe I didn’t eat the equivalent in pizza, but my stomach sure felt like I did when I was done. πŸ˜›

Pizza fest was ugly.

The good news is that I finally took care of that pizza itch, the bad news is that I had to get on the scale today. and it was through the roof insane.

Weight Statistics

323/171.5/165Β 

Yikes! Big spike up from the pizza and of course the massive sodium from the pizza. I ate way too much and felt like I was going to explode all night. I won’t need to have another pizza for a long time. πŸ˜€

The pizza was great but I wish I had been able to keep a semblance of control over the amount I ate. πŸ˜€

I got the thin crust with pepperoni, onions and jalapenos. Yum, Yum, and Yum!

It isn’t possible to gain as much weight as I did without most of it being water weight so hopefully I can get back down fairly fast. Only problem is that I have one more cheat Saturday, then I can lock myself back up in hermit bunker mode until I get back to 165.

Yesterday’s Meal Plan

Breakfast – Burger patty and cheese

Lunch – Chicken and salad

Dinner – Pizza

Snack – Pizza

Calories – 3500+

Biking – 0

Net calories – 3500+

Biking Update

I don’t ride on Thursdays. Seems like almost every day has been just like no ride Thursday. Last chance for a ride tomorrow.

Tip Of The Day

Rebound. I need to bounce back after that giant leap up in weight. The pizza bounced me back out of ketosis so I have been starving all day. Luckily, I really don’t have much to nibble on so I was able to keep my calories at a better level today.

It is very easy when you slip up or eat too much, to do it again and again and again until the diet is done and you have packed a lot of weight back on.

When the scale mocks you after a particularly bad cheat, you need to brush it off and get back to work. I had a good day today, unfortunately I am going to have another bump in the road tomorrow, but after that it will be smooth sailing back down to 165. πŸ˜›

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

 

 

The Grumpy Man

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2011/09/09/blurp/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sorry about the Saints, I hate when any of our teams lose out of the division. Truth be told, the only NFC team I pull for, other than my Falcons, is the Saints.

    Hope tomorrow’s menu isn’t too hard on you.

    Regards,
    David

  2. Thin crust always saves lots of calories… Right? πŸ™‚ :). Looks good! Bridgette

  3. That pizza looks delicious!! Too bad about the Saints, I absolutely hate the packers as a vikings fan….although I can’t say I love the saints either πŸ˜›

    • Well, at least the offense looked good for the Saints and as horrific as the defense played the Saints could have tied it on the last play of the game.


Leave a Reply

