Yawn!!!

I’m sleepy so there won’t be much tonight. I didn’t sleep much last night because of the job news excitement. I think I had about 2 hours maximum. Woke up at 5:45 and was at work by 7:15.

Tonight it should be pretty easy to sleep. 😀

Waking up at 5:45am is going to take an adjustment. 😛

Weight Statistics

323/164.6/165

I dipped down but I think I will bounce back up tomorrow. The company bought us lunch today. 😛

Oh, there were DONUTS everywhere today but I was able to hide from them but I did chow down on some great lunch. Calories probably weren’t too bad but the sodium will get me tomorrow.

Yesterday’s Menu

Breakfast – Turkey burger with cheese

Lunch – Turkey burger with cheese

Dinner – Chicken with salad

Snack – Chicken, turkey burger

Calories -1585

Biking – Nope

Net Calories – 1585

Exercise Update

I might not need to buy an exercycle. I think my step dad said there is one in the garage. I need to check it out and maybe move it to my apartment so I can get a little exercise without heading outdoors. 😀

Tip Of The Day

Don’t eat donuts! That’s all I got tonight. 😛

From what I heard, they have donuts every Friday at my office and when people come int for conferences which sounds like Donuts Donuts Donuts, all the time.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow.

 

 

 

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2011/12/07/yawn/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. learn to hate the idea of donuts. I look at them at the office and tell myself they’re gross and it really does work. yuck. Or I cut off a little piece and taste it and if it really tastes good I can have half. MOst of the time I spit it out. Psych yourself into hating donuts. Picture the old you that would have two or three of them….you’ll learn to dislike donuts.

    • I think I would need some serious brainwashing to learn to hate donuts. 😀

      With sweets, taking a small bite doesn’t work for me. I would want 14 more bites. 😀

      I just need to avoid them. Once I get down to full maintenance weight, I might have one on Friday. 😀

      The key for me is going to be to continue to hop on that scale every single day and MAKE CHANGES if the scale is moving up.

  2. Oh and congrats on the new job. I’m VERY happy for you.

  3. When I read about your new job the other day — I shouted yea! Hahah I was in a building! Sorry I forgot to post my congrats… hope today is going better for you! 🙂

    • Thanks!

      I fell asleep almost immediately last night and I am about to do the same. I had a Thursday night meeting after work so I just got home a little while ago.

      My head is still spinning like a top.

      At least the donuts weren’t all over the place today but I think I heard someone say that Friday is Donut Day!. 😛


Leave a Reply

