Double Feature Friday Night

I’ve had a couple of bad diet days so I have gone into seclusion. 😛

I didn’t get home until late last night and I was too tired to post when I got home.

Office Lunch Wednesday turned into Office Lunch Thursday because there was tons of leftovers. I need to stay out of the office kitchen. 😛

Weight Statistics

323/167.1/165 (Thursday)

323/167.2/165 (Friday)

after two days of poboys, I was only up 1 pound this morning, but I had ANOTHER bad day today. I am going to do my best to behave at the office Christmas party tomorrow because the scale is going to be ugly tomorrow. I had some chicken wings that were one giant pile of salt. I think I could drink about 4 gallons of water at the moment.

Yesterday’s Menu

Breakfast – Turkey burger with cheese

Lunch – Meatball & hot sausage poboys

Dinner – Baked chicken with salad

Calories – 2500+

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Chicken

Lunch – Baked chicken with salad

Dinner – Too Many fried chicken wings to count

Snack – Ice Cream

Calories -2500+

Meltdown mode. The last couple of days have been a mess. I am definitely headed to the store to load up on some better eating options for work. 😀

I need to have a good week before the Christmas feasting. 😛

Tip Of The Day

After a meltdown, you need to brush of that dirt and get back to work. You can’t beat yourself up too much because that will just lead to more eating after you depress yourself. Of course you also can’t let yourself completely off the hook. 😀

It is a fine line to walk.

The main thing is that you get back to work. I had some wings leftover and they are mashed up and in the trash.  Hopefully there will be a few healthy options at the Christmas party tomorrow night. If not, I will be drinking lots of water. 😀

The good news is there isn’t going to be an Office Lunch Wednesday next week. The bad news is that it has been moved to Thursday for the office Christmas Lunch. 😛

Brush off that dirt and get back to work. I feel like pigpen, but I will be back at it tomorrow. 😀

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

 

 

 

The Grumpy Man

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2011/12/16/double-feature-friday-night/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’m sure you’ll bounce back in no time!


Leave a Reply

