Tired Tuesday

I’m a bit worn out tonight so don’t expect much..  😛

I just cranked on ELF

to get in the holiday spirit.   Christmas traffic had me a little more than Grumpy by the time I got home but ELF should put me back in good spirits. 😀

I’ll be asleep about 3 minutes after Elf ends if not before it ends.

Weight Statistics

323/168.5/165

A half pound drop this morning. Not to shabby after dropping 4 pounds yesterday. I thought I might bounce up a little today so  a half pound drop is fine with me. 😀

It doesn’t look like I will get back to 165 before my next cheat or the one after that or the one after that. 😛

Today’s Menu

Breakfast = Turkey burgers with cheese

Lunch – none

Dinner – Baked chicken with salad

Snack – turkey burger with cheese

Calories – 1600

Yum. I wish those turkey burgers weren’t so tasty. 😛

Tip Of The Day

Try to limit the holiday damage. If you are going to cheat make sure you stick to the big events and don’t use the big events as an excuse just to go crazy from now until the new year.

I’ve got the office lunch on Thursday, then Christmas Eve and then Christmas day followed by New Year’s Eve. I need to make sure that the rest of the time, I make very good choices.

I might be able to behave on Thursday. I guess it depends on what menu they break out for the celebration.

Out of sight, out of mind. I avoided the kitchen today because people have been leaving candy on the free for all table. The donuts were looking extra tasty yesterday.

If you can, stay away from the areas at work laden with Christmas Food. I might need to take the roundabout way around the kitchen to keep the Christmas Goodies out of my line of sight.

I’m rambling a bit…. time to go to sleep.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

 

 

 

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2011/12/20/tired-tuesday-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

