Technical Difficulties

Happy New Year!!!

My diet has experienced some serious technical difficulties over the last few days.

The devil on my shoulder has been in full control since Thursday.

The good news is I haven’t had any taco bell.

The bad news is that I appear to have eaten everything else that wasn’t nailed down.

I served up my annual black-eyed peas and rice for good luck today.

Errrrrrrr…….

Lets try it again. I served up my annual black-eyed peas and rice for good luck……

Now it is time to….

Yup! Time for all of us to get back to work. The holidays are over.  If you have any problems and need help before tomorrow…

Happy New Year Dieting, see you tomorrow

Tomorrow will be ugly. I feel bloated as heck. I am betting it is over 181. 😛

 

 

 

The Grumpy Man

Published in: on January 1, 2012 at 7:25 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/01/01/technical-difficulties/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Uugh. The holiday season…6 weeks of Fat Tuesdays. Happy New Year!


Leave a Reply

