The Results Are In!

Wrong competition!

In the Office Biggest Loser, I barely held on to the lead for dear life. Gail is right behind me. I think she needs to lose .8 of a pound to take the overall percentage lead.  I have almost zero doubt that she will storm past me this coming week. I’m going out to dinner tonight or tomorrow night. I can’t seem to remember when my old college roommate is coming in town.  I also might have some trouble with the Super Bowl.

Exercise

Ha! Not on purpose. One of the ladies in my office is a Queen in a parade this year and to celebrate we had a brass band lead us in a second line parade about 1/2 a mile from the office over to a local watering hole.  I couldn’t stay long because on another engagement so I parked my car and walked back to the office, then second lined my way with the group so I had about a mile walk. 😛

Weight Statistics

323/166.6/159

Darn scale toyed with me. I hoped on this morning and it read 163.3! I knew that was baloney so I reset the scale and got back on and sure enough it was 166.6. I’ll take it because after the Wednesday feast I was up to 168.1. I am aggravated that on Friday I am still heavier than last Sunday. 😛

Computer Update

All of the parts arrived yesterday. I’ve been reading various instruction manuals and I feel a bit lost at the moment. I will continue reading this afternoon when I get home from work and I will begin computer surgery tomorrow. 😛

Yesterday’s Menu

Breakfast – None

Lunch – None

Dinner – Turkey burgers with cheese and salad

Snack – Sargento sticks

Missed breakfast because I was a touch late and skipped lunch like normal then didn’t get home until almost 10pm. Once home, I chowed down on a few turkey burgers and a big salad. I’m surprised I dropped any weight eating so late at night.

Tip Of The Day

I’m about to be late for work so shot tip today.

Never shop hungry! Don’t do it. You will regret it. Your brain will think chocolate cake is the staple of the Atkins diets if you shop hungry.

I’m out of everything so I need to hit the store on the way home from work.  Or I might have to wait until tomorrow. Just depends on when my college roommate gets in town.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

 

 

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/02/03/the-results-are-in/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

