Zzzzzzzz

I bought a Nook Tablet last night and I don’t have time to do anything but read. 😛

I need to get back to Stranger in a Strange Land, but I will give you a few small tidbits.

Weight Statistics

323/167.7/159

I was hoping I would drop a little more.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Turkey burger with cheese

Lunch – Hamburger patty with cheese and onions

Dinner – Baked chicken with salad

Snack – Turkey burger with cheese

Calories – 1850

A little high but I did pretty good at my dad’s house. I ate a bunless burger.  My dinner plans fell apart so I didn’t have any outside temptations but the extra turkey burger didn’t help. 😛

Biking Update

I promised myself I would get out this weekend, but the weather continues to be colder than expected. The good news is that next weekend should be MUCH warmer. No excuses next weekend.

Odd Weight Loss Info

Comfortable temperatures.  They change. I am no longer wearing 150 pounds of insulation and it really has changed my comfort level. I used to always be hot. Now I am ALWAYS freezing. My office at work is planted on 72 and the vent NEVER stops blowing Arctic winds at me to keep the office at 72.

I guess I won’t get nearly as hot during the summer but I’ll be the only one wearing a jacket at the office. 😛

Tip Of the Day!

Eat less move more. 😛

I told you I wanted to get back to my book. 😀

Happy Dieting, see yo tomorrow

 

 

 

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/02/25/zzzzzzzz/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

