Grump A Geddon!

PLUS

PLUS

Equals

and

It was bad enough I ate the Wednesday lunch but I had to take it a step further and eat even MORE on Thursday than I ate on Wednesday.  Tomorrow, the scale will be ugly. Yup. Oh and then someone forced chocolate cake on me. Really. Tied me up and forced me to eat some. And….  I have half a chocolate cake in the fridge.

Hope my willpower holds out and the cake makes it to the grazing table.

I was only up 1 today but the massive sodium bomb coupled with the cake carbs could easily send me up 3 tomorrow.

I have to stop taking one step forward and two backwards! Doh!

Short post tonight. I am tired and feel a grumplosion on the way! 😀

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

Published in: on March 1, 2012 at 11:01 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/03/01/grump-a-geddon/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

