I’ve had about 42 bad days in a row or so it seems. I haven’t been this bad since the week-long “Taco Bell Disaster of 2010.” As the saying goes, if you’ve got nothing good to say, don’t say it. I’ve been in hiding this week and that was a mistake. Not posting here allowed me to keep the disaster spiraling out of control. πŸ˜›

The diet has been an epic fail this week.

I am headed back to Atkins food today, so the goofing off is over. I’ll post more tomorrow but I need to get to work early today.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

Published in: on April 19, 2012 at 5:53 am  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/04/19/2874/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Good luck! I’m afraid I too have fallen off the wagon lately… NEED to JUMP back on FAST before my new jeans no longer fit me….

  2. I’m sorry you had a bad week. I have had several bad months that added to my waistline. We got this Grumps! πŸ˜€

    • I’m back doing what works for me. I just needed a little Atkins break. Still haven’t mastered or even minored in carbs. πŸ˜€

      Back to ketosis for me.

  3. One breath at a time, one foot in front of the other. Don’t think of anything but keeping to the plan for today.

    Good Luck, happy you are back posting.

  4. sorry to hear the weeks been bad Grumpy 😦 I know you know how to do this, so keep your head up!


Leave a Reply

