Quick Post – No Time!

Welcome all to the May weight loss challenge. I don’t have time for a real post and won’t be back until 10pm tonight so I’ll post “just the facts.”

Wednesday -171.3

Thursday – 171.4

Not bad this morning. I dove into the office lunch yesterday. Baked chicken and hamburger steak. Caloriewise I was ok, but I knew the salt might push me up this morning. I can live with a .1 increase.

Good luck!

 

Published in: on May 3, 2012 at 5:55 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/05/03/quick-post-no-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Weighed in this morning at 207.8…Hmm…that is a 3.8 loss since I weighed in Wednesday. : ) Margaritas might be my challenge tomorrow so I will keep the trash talk to a dull minimum. ; )

    • Great job!

      I had a bit of a hiccup last night so I am up!!!

      But, just got back from a 12 mile ride. Maybe that will help some if the POPCORN I ate at the movies today doesn’t hit me too hard. πŸ˜€

      Might shoot for a 20 mile ride tomorrow if my legs aren’t too wobbly and the wind isn’t crazy.

  2. man oh man I feel like a pig – cereal AND toast AND yogurt for breakfast. I just hope I can burn it off on this half-marathon run this morning. Don’t think about Popeye’s!

    • Good luck with the half marathon. I think I need to run about 14 marathons to drop the calories I’ve downed over the last 3 days and I have a wedding to go to tonight. πŸ˜›


Leave a Reply

