Grumpy Day!

Why scale? Why do you hate me so???

Once again, I was expecting a drop but instead the evil scale gave me a bump up!

A whole pound up! After 1400 calories!

Angry!!! You won’t like me when I am angry.

Darn turkey burgers!

Why oh why evil scale?

 TIP OF THE DAY!

Don’t use a bad day on the scale as an excuse to go crazy. My brain tried to convince me that I might as well chow down on some fajitas. Luckily, I was able to avoid irrational eating although the FREE lunch tomorrow could be a problem.

Hopefully I can keep from going crazy on the free lunch so people won’t ask me the above question.

Darn scale better move in the right direction tomorrow or I will smash the thing into a million pieces. After which I will dance with glee…

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/05/22/grumpy-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. man and i’ve dropped 2 in the last two. guess I know who found em.


Leave a Reply

