Weak Week!

Summary Of The Weak Week

Sunday – Good Day

Monday – Good Day – avoided a cake

Tuesday – Wheels Came Off – Beignets , another cake , Popeye’s

Wednesday – Wheels Stayed Off – I was going to skip the Wednesday free lunch this week. BUT…. it was the seafood feast. This was just the 2nd time they have had the seafood feast in 6 months so I wasn’t in a skipping mood when lunch rolled around.

Thursday – I scream you scream we all scream for ice cream. Small victory avoiding poboys at the seminar.

Friday – Chicken Fajitas and Ice Cream

Saturday – I should be able to have a good day today. I am in full bunker mode and I am not leaving the apartment. 😛

Weight Statistics

323/178.7/159.9

Last week I got up to 178 on Saturday then down to 172 and now back to 178!  I guess my weight could be worse after 2 really bad weeks. Time to get back on the rails.

A new minefield has been added to the office. Now I am in charge of setting up the Lunch & Learn seminars so whenever we have a seminar, I will be inches away from temptation. 😛

My dad was out-of-town last week so we are doing Father’s Day breakfast tomorrow. I need to stay away from the hash browns and biscuits. 😛

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Pork loin with cheese

Lunch – Baked chicken with salad

Dinner – Baked chicken with salad

Calories – 1300

Tip Of The Day

Don’t run out of food!

Last Tuesday night, I didn’t have anything cooked and ready to go so I used that as an excuse to head over to Popeye’s.

Make sure you ALWAYS have plenty of snacks and meals all ready to go so you can’t use an excuse to head out for evil tasty vittles.  😛

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/06/23/weak-week/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I believe in you! You will get back on track! Can’t you give that lunch job to someone else? Dangerous!

    • Nope. Can’t pass the responsibility on. I’m just going to have to learn some willpower. Plus I will try to steer the ordering to cold cut poboys which are much easier to stay away from.


Leave a Reply

