Monday Not A Fun day!

I was busy from the second I got to work at 6:30am until the second I left at 5:30pm. I am worn out. 😛

Crikey! This week is going to be tough. I have a seminar to run tomorrow and then another one on Thursday plus the usual minefields of the Free Lunch on Wednesday and random Donuts. Hopefully, the seminar lunch orders won’t be tasty.Yup! Lets pray for some bland tasteless temptations on Tuesday and Thursday.

Weight Statistics

323/174.7/159.9

I was down a little more yesterday but I had a late Father’s Day with my dad which pushed me up a little this morning.

I cooked him some eggs, sausage, biscuits and hash browns with lots of onions and mushrooms. I’m sure my calories were close to 2000 yesterday. I ate lots of sausage and eggs but did a good job skipping the biscuits and hash browns. I ate way too much chicken for dinner. I was actually expecting a bigger number this morning although I could get a delayed reaction sodium hit tomorrow.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Pork loin and cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Chicken and salad

Snack – Chicken with cheese

Calories – 1100

I think I am getting a little tired of chicken but I am not sure what else to eat. Fish is too much of a pain and the same can be said for beef. I might mix things up with a crock pot roast beef for a meal plan or two. I still have LOTS of chicken so it will be a long time before I head to the store again.

 Tip Of The Day

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/06/25/monday-not-a-fun-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I hear tomorrow is Friday.


Leave a Reply

