Quick Post

Nothing but the facts tonight. I’m going to speed through the details.

Weight Statistics

323/175.1/159.9

Woot! Almost back below my panic weight. Once again, I was not expecting a drop but another pound dropped off. That is probably the end of the easy weight loss.

I had a good eating day today. I just hope I can get through the free food weekend.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Pork loin with onions and cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Chicken with onions and salad

Calories – 1200

 

Holy smokes, I was so hungry today. I thought I was going to keel over. My body was getting used to eating TOO MUCH so it is going to take a while to get back into the lower calorie groove.  The cookie monster almost took control of my brain when I walked out of my office and I was immediately hit the aroma of Popeye’s Fried Chicken.  The coupon in my wallet was really burning a hole in my pocket. My willpower held, but wow that chicken smelled delicious.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/07/09/quick-post-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

