Contest time!!!

Come on people. Lets get the contest going. Please let me know your starting weight by Wednesday although Shonnie gets until Friday.

If you have no idea what the heck I am talking about then read my last post.

We are having a biggest loser contest…..

Come one come all. Just post your weight on Wednesday and commence the trash talking.

Who you got?

Not this time ‘J”. You are going down! Joan, you shall not win the Coffee Mug. It will be mine…all mine…..

Happy Dieting, get ready!!!

 

Published in: on July 20, 2012 at 7:44 pm  Comments (19)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/07/20/contest-time/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

19 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sorry, no way will I post my weight. 😦

    • Ha, you can still play along at home. Ride that bike until it breaks and cut out the chocolate. 😀

  2. After the stress of house sale, moving across the country, 2 months of eating in restaurants, and now the temptation of trying all the restaurants in my new locale, I definitely need this contest. I had ballooned up to 289, although I’ve managed to drop to 285, so that’s what I’m going to use as my starting weight.

    • Great to have you aboard. Good Luck! Everyone needs to check back daily for a little trash talk and inspiration. 😀

  3. Reblogged this on Diary of an Angry Fat Woman and commented:
    Yes, I am going to make myself get on the scales and weigh when I get home from this weekends trip to the beach. (I practically live down here–I know I am so abused.) I wanted to share this with any of those who would like to enter the challenge. 😀

  4. Ok, Grumpster — I have reblogged your post and posted a link to this on my FB page — we shall see who decides to join in. Still … bet if I decide to … i wil KICK YO Butt again. eheheheheh! 😀

    • As long as I actually stick to the challenge this time and lose some weight, I will be happy to have anyone beat me. 😀

  5. My starting weight is 187!

    • Okie dokie. 187 it is. Good luck!

      • You too!

      • Luck! I got this won. 😀

        Ha!

        😛

      • We’ll see about that! When is the contest officially over?

      • Through September so ….. The final weigh-in will be Monday October 1.

        Boom!

        Can’t wait to sip some hot coffee on a cool October morning in my victory coffee mug. 😀

      • Every taunt is getting me more and more motivated 😉

      • Better watch out. I might start running. 😛

        Ha!

      • I think that would be awesome Grumpy!

  6. *sigh* Yes, I need this kick in the butt too. Okay, I”m in. 208.


Leave a Reply

