My Weight – Yikes!

Name Initial Weight
The Grumpy Man 185
Shonnie
Testing True Change 187
“J” 168.5
Slim Joan
Tiffany 280
Elisa 208
Food Addict
AbbieWinters 285
ManIsMyShadow 282.4
Sam 178
Kathie 269
Betty ( Playing Along)

There it is. My stinking weight!!! Up 25 from my low point on March 28th. It will be interesting to see if diet alone can beat diet with RUNNING. Testing True runs about 1000 miles a week so it will be interesting to see who wins the weight loss battle between the two of us.

Shonne, Joan and Food Addict, be sure to post by close of business tomorrow. 😛

I’ve had 3 good eating days in a row. I’m not back on Atkins yet. Due to my illness, I’ve been eating lots of fruit to get an extra dose of vitamins.

If only I could handle every Wednesday free lunch the way I handled it yesterday. Not a single bite of the fried chicken and mac & cheese. It was easy. Of course it was easy, I wasn’t there. 😛

I swapped my Friday day off with Wednesday because I need to be at work for a Webinar on Friday.

Good Luck all! You will need it. That coffee mug is mine. I won’t even need to put any sweetener in my coffee because winning the mug will be sweet enough. 😛

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/07/26/my-weight-yikes/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. My money is on The Grumpy Old Man!

  2. John, i want to get in on this! I am at the end of my rope and need support. I am tired of starting at stopping, so count me in. Lord help me. I will inbox you my weight and you can call me Fit by 40.

    I will also be running as I am starting a running boot camp on Tuesday and training for a half marathon which I will run in mid October. YIKES!

    RJD


Leave a Reply

