MAD!

177.5!

177.5!

177.5!

177.5!

Oh! It just happened again. Looking for angry photos, I just landed back on my website from google. 😛

Now Back to Our Regularly Scheduled Programming…

177.5!

I long for the days of whining over small losses. 😛

Heck! I only had 3,000 calories on Saturday. That should only be about a plus 1000 on the day. I shouldn’t have gained 2 pounds and it really shouldn’t be sticking.

Plus, not only is it sticking, I went up half a pound today.

Weight Statistics

323/177.5/159.9

I was shocked this morning. I really though I would have a nice dip DOWN and instead got a kick in the……

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Pork loin with cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Chicken with salad

Snacks – Pistachios

Calories – 1000

I’m limping into Free Lunch Wednesday. I think I can do pretty good no matter what they serve. I think it will probably be the baked chicken with white beans and sausage menu.  Actually that could be tough because I LOVE grilled sausage. The only one that would be too much temptation would be the seafood lunch but we have only had that one twice in 9 months.

I was good today. There were leftovers from a lunch meeting. Cheese bread with jalapenos. I was able to keep my mittens off the cheese bread.

Hopefully, I can turn my sour mood around and hopefully I don’t use said sour mood as an excuse tomorrow.

The Contest

Keep up the great work everyone. If your work hasn’t been great up to this point don’t worry. Still plenty of time to get that scale moving in the right direction.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

Hope all the animated gifs didn’t make your computer catch fire. 😛

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/08/14/mad-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hang in there grumps! At least you didn’t run up 10 pounds like I did! haha! 😀 I think I may have the problem licked a bit. We shall see. 😀

    • Hope you have the med problem licked so I won’t feel guilty about beating you as bad as you beat me and Ed. 😀

      • hahaha …. don’t count me out just yet. I got about 30 pounds to kick down. I am pretty serious! hehehe! 😀

        Bring it! 😉

      • Plenty of time. I am not counting anyone out.

      • 🙂 I knew you wouldn’t … just talkin’ smack. Since I didn’t get to the clinic for an official weigh in. My stats will hold the same until next week. 🙂 Hopefully they will be down. I know I was down on my home scales from this morning. Lookin’ good. 🙂


Leave a Reply

