Tough Day!

Stupid donuts. I must have passed those boxes 14 times today. Twice I even went up to the kitchen to eat some but I stopped myself.  There were about 5 left at quitting time. My willpower barely hung in there. The only thing that stopped me is that I knew I am going out tomorrow night.

I’m not sure where we are going to dinner so I have no idea how much trouble I will be in with the scale on Sunday.

Weight Statistics

323/176/159.9

I’m still heavier than last Stinking Saturday.  That stupid ice cream last weekend is still haunting me. The fruit pie probably didn’t help. 😛

Heck! Maybe I do have gremlins standing on the back of my scale when I am not looking.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Chicken with cheese

Lunch – Pistachios

Dinner – Chicken with salad

Snack – Pistachios.

Calories – 1000 at the moment but probably 1300 if I cook some pork loin tonight

The Contest

The end of the week is here. Everyone needs to get those weights in.

I was going to post the contest spreadsheet but it won’t open.None of my libre office documents will open. I am not happy.  I need to figure out what the heck is wrong.

Post those weights!

See you tomorrow, Happy Dieting

The Super Extra Grumpy Man

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/08/17/tough-day-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

