Uh oh!

Bad day yesterday!

Bad day today!

1 step forward. 19 steps backwards!

No grizzly details tonight.

The Contest

Good thing Thursday is my official weigh-in morning. I was done slightly this week. Next week, I might be UP UP and Away!

I’ll post the official end of the week numbers tomorrow. Several people seem to have disappeared and I might need to stalk them tomorrow to get some weigh-ins. 😛

BEHAVE this weekend or at least try to do better than I did the last couple of days.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow {unless my scale explodes when I step on it}

The Grumpy Man

Published in: on August 24, 2012 at 8:06 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/08/24/uh-oh-4/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am at 257 in case I didn’t chime in this week.

  2. Skinnycat64 at 158

  3. I’m the winner of weight stays the same contest

    • Yay! Better than the largest weekly gain which I will own this Thursday!

  4. 2 pounds down for me, 252

  5. 169.8 this week .. bleh

    • You don’t really need to lose weight anyway so as long as you maintain the range you are in, you are golden. Which you have been able to do thus you are golden.


Leave a Reply

