Almost back…..

I now have internet, phone and cable to go with my power which came back on Monday afternoon.  I don’t have time to post tonight but I will resume regular posts tomorrow.
The scale was UGLY after my Hurricane Food Fest coupled with my Fantasy Football draft. No more cheats until the contest is over. I’ll give more details tomorrow.

Post your numbers!  I will try to get last weeks numbers out tomorrow and then Sunday I will post the results for this week.  I hope you guys and gals have done better than me that last 2 weeks. Certainly couldn’t do worse than me. 😛
Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

Published in: on September 6, 2012 at 7:10 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/09/06/almost-back/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Made it to 255

  2. I feel your pain. I’m back up to 282.4

  3. As of this morning I am 190.6! 😀 Let’s hope this downward trend continues!!!

    -Erica

  4. 180.8 on my Monday weigh in. Yeesh. And me without a hurricane for an excuse! Glad to hear things are returning to normal.


Leave a Reply

