Numbers!

The Contest

Get those numbers in by Saturday. We are almost down to the last week. It is never too late to climb back on the diet wagon and get that number moving down.

Weight Statistics

323/176.5/159.9

I need to at least get back below 175 to finish out the contest. As long as I can stay away from those MREs, I should be able to get back below my panic weight.

It has been a long time since I was under the panic weight for more than a day or two. I was hoping to get below 170 for the contest but that isn’t going to happen. My mouth and the hurricane caused too much havoc.

I had a pretty good dip on the scale this morning. I’ve had 3 fantastic eating days in a row. I need to behave over the weekend which has been difficult recently.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Pork loin with cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Baked chicken with salad

Snack – Pork loin with cheese

Calories – 1100

If I want to get back below 175, I need to stay away from those MRE cookies and peanut butter. 😛

Free lunch Wednesday was tough yesterday. It was fried chicken with mac and cheese day.

The aroma of fried chicken nearly mesmerized me into heading up to the kitchen for the feast. I fought the urge and stayed away from the kitchen. Now I need to fight the urge to break into the MREs.

Gotta run.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/09/20/numbers/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. 243.2 I think I will need to do this contest stuff more often. Competition is VERY MOTIVATING!!


Leave a Reply

