Quiet Bike!

Soundless Bike

I read plenty of reviews that said the stationary bike would be quiet but it isn’t just a touch quiet. It makes NO sound at all.

Nil. You can’t hear a peep out of it. Well done. I’m used to noisy stationary bikes and I am surprised how quiet the ride is.

3 rides in 3 days. So far so good.

24 Minutes – 5.7 miles

I raised the resistance level up a bit today. I think I’ll alternate between harder days and easier days to give my legs a slight rest every other day.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Pork loin with cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Chicken with salad

Calories – 1000

I need some of that yellow police tape to put around the grazing table at work. There was manager meeting today and they had some tasty treats left over. I was able to avoid them but my hand started to move in for the kill.

Weight Statistics

I finally put the new batteries in the scale a few days ago but the number is too shocking to post. I don’t want lawsuits from people fainting from the horrific news. ๐Ÿ˜›

Meanwhile Sam is marching closer and closer to 165. Oh well, at least I am back of the straight and narrow and marching in the right direction again.

My scale pleaded with me to take the batteries back out! I did have one of my largest one day drops ever. I won’t post it until I can confirm the loss tomorrow. Unfortunately even with the loss, I am MILES and MILES from just getting back to my panic weight. Stupid MREs. ๐Ÿ˜›

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

Published in: on October 16, 2012 at 7:13 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/10/16/quiet-bike/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

