Friday Night Report

Bike Update

Thursday Night

14 Minutes LVL 4
06 Minutes LVL 1
04 Minutes LVL 2
01 Minutes LVL 4
6.35 Miles

I didn’t get home until about 10pm but I still hit the bike. 5 out of 5 days!

Friday Night

15 Minutes LVL 3
09 Minutes LVL 2
01 Minutes LVL 5
6.55 Miles

Make that 6 out of 6!  My legs are wobbly as usual. They were super sore this morning. My plan is to build the old endurance up to an hour per day. It will be a LONG time before I can do that. 25 minutes has me wiped out. I plan to give my legs a break every Sunday. 6 days on the bike and 1 day to rest.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – None

Lunch – Chicken with Salad

Dinner – Chicken with Salad

Snack – Pork loin with Cheese

Calories – 1200

I’ve had a good eating day today which I needed. Unfortunately, yesterday was similar to Wednesday because there were TONS of leftovers from Wednesday. On a positive note, I did keep my portions to normal levels and I didn’t go back for seconds.

Weight Statistics

I was actually down today so the slight cheat yesterday didn’t do any damage. I still kept the calories to approx. 1650 so it isn’t as if I went nuts like I did Wednesday.

Until I get back to my panic weight, I am not posting my weight. 😛

You can keep track of my progress by watching the color of the Weight Statistics. Blue for a down day. Red for an up day. Black for a same weight. 😀

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

Published in: on October 19, 2012 at 7:37 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/10/19/friday-night-report-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I KNEW you and that bike would get along! BRAVO!!!!!

    • What are you talking about? I hate that bike! 😀

      I can’t use weather related excuses or darkness anymore. 😀

  2. Looks like you have found your way to size! So happy for you about that. One must do what works!! 😀

  3. Please call JMK


Leave a Reply

