Weekend Wrap

I had a great Friday and Saturday. I had a pretty good Sunday until late when my sweet tooth took over. I still kept my calories around 2,000 on Sunday but my weight jumped 2 pounds this morning.  Even with that jump, I dropped an insane amount of water weight this week. How much you ask? Well even with the gain this morning, I am down 13 pounds from last Monday.

I’m still a zillion miles from getting back to 175 but at least I am moving in the right direction….sort of….. 😀

Today’s Menu

Some knucklehead decided to bring Halloween candy into the office pre-Halloween. They dumped a giant bag of goodies on The Grazing Table.

The butter fingers and crackle got me. 😛

Breakfast – Pork loin with cheese

Lunch – Mini-candy bars

Dinner – Chicken and salad

Snacks – Popcorn

Calories – 1500

Even with the candy malfunction I still had a good day.

The Bike

Saturday

10 Minutes LVL 5
10 Minutes LVL 4
10 Minutes LVL 2
01 Minutes LVL 6
6.55 Miles

Sunday

Lvl 4 – 7 Minutes

Monday

Lvl 5 – 11 Minutes
Lvl 4 – 11 Minutes
Lvl 6 – 01 Minute
Lvl 2 – 10 Minutes
Miles – 8.02

I had a hard workout on Saturday. I planned to give myself Sunday off but I jumped on the bike for a few minutes. My heart and legs weren’t in the mood so I stopped after 7 minutes. I had another good workout just a little while ago.

That makes 9 rides in 9 days. So far so good with the bike. Problem is, with all of that biking, I am probably going to gain some weight as I put some muscle on my legs.

Weight Statistics

I step on the scale but all I see is…….

A little Stephen King Halloween humor. Maybe a few more weeks and I will think about talking about that PEAK weight number.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/10/22/weekend-wrap/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. I’m thinking maybe it all wasn’t water weight you lost. That bike is helping you, too! GOOD JOB!


Leave a Reply

