Happy Little Clouds

Bob is no longer with us but Happy Birthday Bob!!!  If everyone was forced to watch 30 minutes of Bob Ross every day, there would be no war or crime. 😀

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Chicken with cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Chicken with salad

Snack – Popcorn, chicken

Calories – 1100

I did not get to the store and I don’t think I will make it tomorrow. Just not in the mood to battle the Sam’s crowd. This is going to be a week filled with temptations. I have 2 Lunch & Learns, the Wednesday free lunch and we are having an office Halloween Party.

I’ve had two good days in a row. I need to string about 40 in a row to get back to my panic weight. 😛

The Bike

I didn’t have any soreness today which is a bit of a surprise after the 47 minute ride yesterday.

20 Minutes – Lvl 3

5.45 Miles

Calories – 106

I was going to give my legs a break after the nice ride last night, but I decided to get a short easy ride done. 12 rides in 16 days, or something about like that. So far so good. If I can keep that up until Christmas, I should be back down near my low to end the year. Of course I also need to keep my mouth under control which I have been unable to do consistently for several months. 😦

I’m out. I’m tired tonight.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/happy-little-clouds/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I love those happy little clouds, and the happy trees, oh how I miss those happy trees….

  2. I LOVED Bob Ross and his program – so beautiful and RELAXING!!!!!

    • I had insomnia last year and the best way to get to sleep was to pop Bob Ross on the computer. That voice would send me straight to happy sleep. 😀


Leave a Reply

