Halloweened!!!

Not good!

Nope, not a good day.

Candy is dandy!!!

A total Halloween meltdown.

Food, food and more food. All over the place.

10/31/2012 Disaster Day!

First the good news. I did have a good Tuesday. I had a good eating day, I went to the store and I had a decent ride on the bike.  Solid day. Then…..

I had a big bag of candy that I brought to work. I decided  early to roll with the Halloween candy but I was going to keep it to a couple of mini-twix.  It seems like everyone brought candy. Every floor had bags of candy and it wasn’t that junk candy nobody every wants to get….

Junk!

The good stuff.

Candy bars all over the place. A few turned into WAY WAY WAY too many. Then pastries made an appearance. 😛

The Wednesday free lunch was something new. Chicken and sausage pasta. Poboys during the seminar and finally a GIANT chocolate cake when the costume contest started. About Eleventy Billion Calories today. I need to skip leftovers tomorrow.

I am stuffed!

The Bike

Tuesday

lvl4 – 15 Minutes
lvl3 – 10 Minutes
lvl5 – 6 Minutes
lvl6 – 2 Minutes
33 Minutes
7.7 Miles
167 Calories

Wednesday

15 Minutes Lvl4
15 Minutes Lvl5
17 Minutes Lvl3
02 Minutes Lvl6
49 Minutes
11.6 Miles
Calories – 253

With the HORRIFIC eating day, I needed to force myself on the bike for a GOOD ride. Done! Now, I need to get back on track. No leftovers tomorrow! 😛

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/11/01/halloweened/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i hear you on the candy – been a bad few days with moms birthday, hurricane, no power and halloween.

    • Hope you get the power back soon!

      • I had power by the time I commented 🙂 – I failed to install the bicycle powered computer before the storm.

  2. It was the (Halloween) MONSTER in you! Get back on track, Kid! XOXO You are gonna wear that bike out! GOOD FOR YOU!


Leave a Reply

