Two For The Price Of One!

The Bike

I had a little extra aggravation energy brought on by the last-minute LSU loss last night so I did a LATE LATE night ride and then another ride this afternoon.

60 Minutes Lvl 3
Calories – 310
15.6 Miles

20 Minutes Lvl 4
20 Minutes Lvl 3
05 Minutes Lvl 5
11 Miles
230 Calories

With my early ride yesterday, that is almost 40 miles in 24 hours. I imagine my legs are going to be a bit wobbly tomorrow so I might take the day off depending on how I feel.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Pork loin with cheese

Lunch – Turkey burger with cheese

Dinner – Pork loin with salad

Snack – Turkey burger with cheese

Calories – 1250

I am sick to death of chicken so I switched back to turkey burgers for a little while. Same problem as last time. Sticking with my portions will be tough because I love those butterball burgers.

Weight Statistics

After several bad days in a row, I didn’t even check this morning. I’m hoping the hard work on the bike offset at least some of the damage done by my mouth. 😛

I need to have a better week. I’ve been doing fine Sunday through Tuesday, then terrible Wednesday through Saturday. I need to break that pattern this week.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/11/04/two-for-the-price-of-one/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hope things are better today. 🙂 I refuse to weigh–I don’t want to hate myself. 😀

    • I’ve had a few good days in a row. I need to keep the ball rolling down hill and I need to get some weigh loss momentum going.

      • You WILL! I believe it! 😀


Leave a Reply

