Have I Been Good Since My Last Post?

Yup! I finally had a solid weekend. No cheats and I’ve continued to get my rides done. I’ve finally put together a nice string of good days in a row. 8 days and counting with 11 to go until Feasting Day!

Oh! I am once again in charge of picking up the donuts on Friday. The ride to work with 4 dozen hot donuts was ROUGH! I really wanted to mow down some blueberry cake donuts but I was able to keep my temptations under control.

The Competition

I’ve been racing Sam to 165 but I am nowhere near 165. I’ll be lucky to hit 175 by the end of the year. Sam weighed in at 165 last Wednesday but he only counts Monday weigh-ins. He will probably win the competition tomorrow unless he had a horrific weekend which I don’t expect. I guess I will be wearing a De La Salle hat at the Thanksgiving celebration.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Pork loin with cheese

Lunch – Turkey burger

Dinner – Pork loin with salad

Snack – Turkey burger with cheese

Calories – 1200

I’m just about out of supplies. I need to hit up Sam’s either tomorrow or Tuesday. I’ll probably stick with the pork loin and the turkey burger rotation.

The Bike

Friday

40 Minutes Lvl 03
204 Calories
10 Miles

Saturday

20 Minutes lvl04
10 Minutes lvl05
10 Minutes lvl03
40 Minutes
204 Calories
9.6 Miles

I wanted to get a longer ride done. Usually on Saturday, I try to get my best ride done, but after 40 minutes I was wiped out.

Sunday

40 Minutes lvl03
Calories – 204
Miles – 9.8

I did about 50 miles last week on the bike. I need to keep it up.

Weight Statistics

I was stuck on a plateau most of last week. Probably lost weight but put some muscle back onto the legs. Hopefully by T-Giving, I will be down to a number I am willing to post. šŸ˜›

The Saints beat the Falcons!

Tough seasons, but it is always fun beating the Falcons and even more fun ruining their undefeated season. šŸ˜€

Happy dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/11/11/have-i-been-good-since-my-last-post/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

