Christmas Candy!!!

I was able to skip the donuts and the pizza but the chocolate pretzels got me. I don’t even really like pretzels but the sweet and salty combo was amazingly awesome. Even with the pretzels, I had a decent day. Christmas candy got me on Monday too. Someone dropped off some toffee and I nibbled on it. 😛

Recent Menus

Sunday – 1450 Calories

Monday – 1550 Calories

Tuesday

Breakfast – Pork loin with cheese

Lunch – Pretzels

Dinner – Pork loin with salad

Snack – Turkey burger

Calories – 1450

Free lunch Wednesday has been moved to Thursday for the Christmas lunch party.  I’m going to try to behave but I’m not sure the willpower will be strong enough.  I see some pie in my near future.  I need people to stop putting Christmas candy out on the grazing table.

The Bike

Sunday

60 Minutes lvl03
325 Calories
16.7 Miles

I had a very nice hard ride.

Monday

After the 16 mile ride, my legs were weak. I was exhausted when I got home from work and I went to sleep early. No ride.

Tuesday

41 Minutes lvl03
215 Calories
11 Miles

I wanted to do another 60 minute ride but I didn’t have it in me.  At least I stopped the recent pattern of skipping Monday and Tuesday. I need another nice ride tomorrow night and then I will take Thursday off as usual.

I’m going to start adding some additional exercise once the new year hits. I’m going to add sit-ups and push-ups to the routine. At least that is the plan at the moment. 😛

G’night

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

 

 

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2012/12/18/christmas-candy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

