A Good Week

I’ve been flawless since the Mexican restaurant debacle last Thursday.  After an initial spike up I’ve had a steady drop. I would love for at least a small dip down tomorrow.

Weight Statistics

Monday – 182.0

Tuesday – 182.0

Today

323/181.0/175
Low – 160.5 / Re-fattening Peak – 206
Contest Starting Weight {office scale} – 200.2
Current Weight {office scale} – 184.4
Current Competition Loss – 15.8
Day 49 of 90
45 Flawless Days
Contest Cheats – 1

Today was a rough day at work. The smell of garlic bread in the office was overwhelming!

Today we had daube, veal parmesan, spaghetti and salad with GARLIC BREAD. As you can see, the jackals devoured the lunch in record time. Almost everything was gone in 15 minutes.

I didn’t mind skipping most of the lunch, but the garlic bread nearly killed me. The whole office smelled like garlic bread all afternoon.  The smell only went away when 3pm hit and then the smell was replaced by buttery popcorn. 😛

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Hamburger patty with cheese

Lunch – Almonds

Dinner – Pork loin with salad

Snacks – none

Calories – 1200

I still love the pork loin but I’m not loving the burgers.  I think it might be time to give eggs another try. I think next time I hit the grocery store, I will buy some eggs and bacon to replace the burgers.

The Contest

Tomorrow is the week 7 weigh-in.  6 people used their Free Pass last week so it will be interesting to see if they were able to drop the weight they gained over Mardi Gras. It will be even more interesting to see if Jess dropped the weight from her Mexican disaster. I bet she not only lost the Mexican disaster but also dropped a pound.  I wonder if LE will continue his climb to the top of the charts this week.  I guess we shall find out tomorrow.

Happy dieting, see you soon

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/02/20/a-good-week/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Good job grumpy, keep working hard!


Leave a Reply

