What’s My Name?

Sunday Up!

Monday Up!

Up Again on Tuesday!

3 flawless days , yet the scale has moved up 1 pound since Saturday!

What’s my name?

Grumpy!

On Saturday, it looked like a 3 pound loss by Thursday would be easy. Here I sit on Tuesday and it looks like I will scrape by with a 1 pound loss.

I can’t blame the jalapenos. I didn’t have any last night and I had only one portion on Sunday. My calories and sodium intake have been around 1300 since Saturday.

Weight Statistics

323/179.8/175
Low – 160.5 / Re-fattening Peak – 206
Contest Starting Weight {office scale} – 200.2
Current Weight {office scale} – 183.2
Current Competition Loss – 17.0
Day 55 of 90
Flawless Days – 50
Contest Cheats – 1

The office has been a bit quiet this week. There haven’t been any tasty treats dropped on the grazing table. Tomorrow is free lunch Wednesday but I think the meal will be somewhat healthy thus it won’t tempt me at all.

I do have a lunch & learn on Thursday and I know we are getting the GOOD poboys, Hot Roast Beef and Fried Shrimp.  It will be tough to keep my hands away from those, but I will.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Burger patty and cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Pork loin with salad

Snacks – Almonds

Calories – 1200

That darn scale BETTER move in the right direction tomorrow or else!

Tune in tomorrow!

Happy Dieting, see you later

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/02/26/whats-my-name/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. wishing you well. 🙂

    • Thank you. The evil scale finally stopped moving up and started moving down, but I am not going to be anywhere close to my low on Saturday by weigh-in day tomorrow. 😛

      • Awe. I hate that. I was down yesterday and today back up the same 1lb. Somedays life is just aggravating. Hold on maybe it will fall again. 🙂


Leave a Reply

