Weekend Recap

Pretty flawless weekend. In fact, I couldn’t have done any better.

Weight Statistics

Saturday – 176.5

Sunday

323/176.1/175
Low – 160.5 / Re-fattening Peak – 206
Contest Starting Weight {office scale} – 200.2
Current Weight {office scale} – 180.2
Current Competition Loss – 20.0
Day 67 of 90
Flawless Days – 60
Contest Cheats – 3

Really big drop from Friday to Saturday.I figured I would probably be up a bit this morning but I was actually down. 😀

It will be interesting to see if I move up some tomorrow or if I can hold onto 176.1 or even drop more.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Burger patty with cheese and jalapenos

Lunch – Pork loin

Dinner – Pork loin with cheese

Snacks – Almonds

Calories – 1300

Seems, I’ve finally found a snack I can eat without cheating. I like the almonds but not enough that I want to polish off more than the 2 allotments per day. 😛

The Stationary Bike

Rich’s 3 pound drop last week has me nervous. I can’t compete with that kind of drop if he can continue to lose that much. I finally broke down and decided I need to hit the stationary bike. It might cost me if I start putting on some leg muscle.  I guess we shall see.

Friday – 15 minutes, lvl03, 3.7 miles, 67 calories

Saturday – 20.5 minutes, lvl03, 4.95 miles, 100 calories

Sunday – 26 minutes, lvl03, 5.95 miles, 125 calories

My brain decided I needed to work out but my legs and heart weren’t too excited. I couldn’t do much on Friday. Did a little better on Saturday and Sunday. I just need a little additional progress each day.  17 days to go!

Happy Dieting, see you soon

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/03/10/weekend-recap/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

