Sunday News

Weight Statistics

323/173.5/175
Low – 160.5 / Re-fattening Peak – 206
Contest Starting Weight {office scale} – 200.2
Current Weight {office scale} – 178.6
Current Competition Loss – 21.6
Day 74 of 84
Flawless Days – 67
Mediocre Days – 3
Contest Cheats – 3

Giant drop this morning. Once again, I appear headed for a really great week. Will the silly annoying aggravating antagonizing pattern continue this week?  Will it!!!  I’m going to have to eat less and move more this week to make sure my lowest weight is on Thursday morning and not Sunday.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – None

Lunch – Burger patty with cheese

Dinner – Pork loin with salad

Snacks – Almonds

Calories – 1000

Ran out of everything today so I spent a couple hours cooking a pork loin and cooking hamburger patties for the week. One thing I hate about apartment living. No BBQ pit.

I would love to be able to grill those burgers or grill some pork or some steaks.

The Bike

Friday Night I was so worn out, I fell asleep at 8pm.  No bike ride. Saturday wasn’t much better although I did get about 5 miles done. Same for Sunday. Only had about 5.25 miles in the legs.

The Contest

10 horrible miserable days left in the contest!  I need to tighten the belt and really knuckle down.  I’ve got no room for any mistakes at all. Heck, I have no room to have average loss weeks. I must have a monster drop this week followed by a monster drop next week.

Yet, I can’t seem to get blueberry ice cream out of my head! 😛

Happy dieting, see you later

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/03/17/sunday-news/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

