Now It’s All Gone!

My last report stated that all of the bad food was out of my apartment. I was wrong. I forgot I had some mix to make these. I thought the recipe called for milk which I was out of. It did not. It called for water. Anyone say hot blueberry muffins? Yes, please. 😛

Now all of the bad food really is out of my apartment but once again, it all ended up in my belly! 😛

Weight Statistics

323/178/175

After the Chinese Buffet and Blueberry Muffins, I was actually expecting the number to be far worse than 178 so I am not too upset with the scale this morning. I just hope I don’t get another bounce up.

I actually had a good eating day on Friday. I think I was right around 1200 calories. A billion calories with an equal amount of sodium on Saturday, then about 1200 calories Sunday. I ate less than my normal amount at the Buffet but then more than offset any caloric reduction by eating some giant blueberry muffins.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Burger patty with cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Pork loin with salad

Snacks – Almonds

Calories – 1200

Another good day. I need to have several good days in a row which means I need to skip the free lunch this week. I am going out to dinner on Saturday and I want to be able to eat whatever I want, so the rest of the weeks needs to be flawless. That is going to be tough with Donut Day  looming on Friday. 😛

I also need to get the bike back in the rotation but I haven’t found the motivation yet. 😀

Happy Dieting, see you soon

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/04/08/now-its-all-gone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Sounds like you are on a roll … downward roll time. 😀


Leave a Reply

