Mid Week Report

plateau ii

Not much movement on the scale so far this week. I need to get cracking because I will be chowing down on some good eats on Saturday night.

Weight Statistics

323/177/175

I guess the good news is that the scale hasn’t moved up and I am on my 4th good day in a row. At some point my weekend errors should drop off.

Today’s Menu

Yes Virginia, There is a Free Lunch!

I needed to skip Free Lunch Wednesday and thanks to the menu, it was pretty easy. We had beef stew and grilled chicken with mixed vegetables. Neither looked very appetizing so it wasn’t hard to skip.

I’ve got a tough test tomorrow. We have a safety seminar and they are breaking out the good poboys, fried shrimp and hot roast beef. Both are really tasty. I plan to skip the poboys….. Yeah, I plan…that’s the ticket! πŸ˜›

Breakfast – Hamburger patty with cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Pork loin with salad

Snacks – Almonds

Calories – 1200

Not sure how I will get through Donut Friday. My sweet tooth has been screaming at me. πŸ˜›

Happy Dieting, see you soon

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

 

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/04/10/mid-week-report-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

