Back At It

I listed three steps yesterday and I met them all today. I ate my normal diet food, I’m posting again and as of almost 9pm, no cornbread has been injured in making this post.

Today’s Menu

Breakfast – Burger patty with cheese

Lunch – None

Dinner – Pork loin with salad

Snacks – Almonds

Calories – 1100

It will take 24 to 48 hours before the massive carb cravings subside. Once I get back to full Atkins Ketosis the hunger should dip a bit, just in time for free lunch Wednesday which I have a feeling will be poboys this week. πŸ˜›

No free lunch for me until i get back under 175. I’m currently up 10+ from when the contest ended. Back to full-blown diet bunker hermit mode until I get back under 175.

Hermit Mode Activated!

Short post but at least I posted. πŸ˜›

Happy Dieting, See you Tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/04/22/back-at-it/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

