I’m back!

Captured and held hostage by Aliens for a few weeks….yeah that is where I have been.

Tornado picked me up and dropped me in OZ and it took two weeks to get back….. yeah, that sounds about right.

Cleaning out my closet and fell into another dimension……. yup!

Followed a rabbit…..

The winner…. Those guys had me and for some reason they tried to fatten me up with cornbread and plenty of ice cream. 😛

Ok. Officially back at it starting tomorrow. I didn’t do a good job today but at least I cooked some Atkins friendly food to start tomorrow.

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

 

Published in: on July 9, 2013 at 7:28 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/07/09/im-back-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Welcome back! Sometimes it takes a while, doesn’t it? 🙂 Here’s to staying on track all week – you can do it!!

  2. Good Luck My Friend! YOU CAN DO IT!!!!!! XOXO


Leave a Reply

