Another Mulligan

Well said Mr. Ford……well said.

Since my last post I had about 4 really strong days in a row followed by 5 disastrous days in a row.  The wheels fell off after the pizza fest at my office fantasy football draft.  I did get on the stationary bike last Sunday. Then I proceeded to avoid eye contact with the bike for the next week.

I can’t go back in time so the only option is to begin again.

I had a decent enough eating day today and I once again hopped on the stationary bike for a very short ride. I need to get back on the bike at least 3 nights this week and I need to stick to the food I cooked today.

Back to work for me. 😛

Happy Dieting, see you TOMORROW… I need to get back to daily posting.

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

Published in: on August 25, 2013 at 8:30 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/08/25/another-mulligan/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

