Dip!

The scale dipped nicely this morning. I hope it holds up tomorrow and isn’t a one day dehydration deal.

Weight Statistics

Daily Loss – 1.8 pounds

Total Loss – 10.2 pounds

I really need that weight to hold tomorrow or better yet, dip again. I should be able to have a monster second week if I can keep this pace rolling.

The Menu

Breakfast – Angus burger with cheese

Lunch – Angus burger with cheese

Dinner – Tuna with salad

Snack – Angus burger with cheese

Calories – 1300

I went overboard with the burgers because I was too lazy to cook today. I did 4 hours of laundry and didn’t feel much like cooking. I’ll make some chicken tomorrow and cut down on the Angus burgers.

The Bike

My legs were a bit sore for most of the day today so I procrastinated until about 8:45pm. Finally hopped on the bike and knocked out 10.4 miles.

I need to keep hitting that bike every single day until the competition ends. Only way I have a chance against Gail. I’m really interested to see how she does on Thursday. Last year she had a great first week then she stalled a couple of weeks then she took off and tore it up until the end. Hope she stalls again. 😛

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

Published in: on October 26, 2013 at 10:03 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/10/26/dip/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

