Tough Night!

The Bike

I’m all worn out! Fell asleep at the computer when I got home. Phone woke me up. Got on the bike and after 2 minutes I wanted to give up. After 8, I was ready to call an ambulance. Held on for 43 minutes and 10 miles. No matter what the scale shows tomorrow. I am taking a night off. No Bike!

I was wrong. The free lunch was not going to be easy to resist today. Even though we had the poboys not to long ago, they made another appearance. Sabotage! Cheeseburger, hot sausage, hot roast beef, meatball and muffalettas.

I had salad with a coke zero. 😛

The Menu

Breakfast – Angus burger with cheese

Lunch – Chef salad

Dinner – Tuna and salad

Snack – Chicken

Calories 1300

My brain almost convinced me to peel off the meat on a few hot sausage and cheeseburger poboys. Disaster averted. The sodium would have spiked me at least a pound tomorrow.

The Contest

Everyone seemed confident in big numbers tomorrow. We shall see. I think Mr. National Guard is going to get the penalty again this week. He had about 10 poboys. 😛

Weight Statistics

Finally. The darn scale moved in the right direction. I was about to get mental!

I need the scale to keep moving down and down fast. Tune in tomorrow or maybe Friday for the results of week 2!

Happy Dieting, see you soon

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/10/30/tough-night/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Glad you went down and avoided the yucky food temptations.


Leave a Reply

