Rest for the Weary

I didn’t want to take a break Thursday but my body made me take a break Friday. I fell asleep after dinner and didn’t wake up until midnight at which point I went back to sleep.  I think I slept from around 7pm until 9am.  😛

Weight Statistics

Friday Loss – .6 pounds

Saturday Loss – 1 pound

Total loss – 12.6 pounds

I’m having a solid weight loss weekend but I don’t think I will hit a low tomorrow. I think I am a tad dehydrated so I might be up a bit tomorrow with all the hydrating I did today.

The Menu

I’m playing with fire. I’ve been bored with the snacks I have so my brain forced me to grab pistachios. I’ve kept to 1 pack a day for the first two days, but it wasn’t smart to buy those.

Breakfast – Angus burger with cheese

Lunch – Chicken

Dinner – Angus burger with salad

Snack – Pistachios, chicken

Calories – 1350

Wasn’t in the mood for tuna tonight.

The Bike

Finished my ride about 1/2 hour ago. I had to get to it early because I’m off to see a movie in a few minutes. My legs were a bit stronger today after taking Friday off.

44 minutes – 10.85 miles

Gotta run!

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/11/02/rest-for-the-weary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

