Free Lunch Wednesday!

Meatballs and spaghetti and lasagna with garlic bread. It smelled delicious. None for me.

Also had some sliced poboys tempting me at a lunch and learn. None for me.

Weight Statistics

Daily Loss – .8 of a pound

Total Loss – 13.8 pounds

Good thing the scale went down. I was going to have a nervous breakdown if the darn thing didn’t drop after the long ride yesterday. I need another big drop tomorrow if I have any chance of catching Gail. 😛

The Menu

Breakfast – Angus burger with cheese

Lunch – Chicken

Dinner – Tuna with salad

Snacks – Pistachios

Calories – 1250

I had my first pistachio violation today. I hit 3 packs instead of 2. That kicked my carbs higher than they should be but it didn’t hurt on the calorie side of things.

The Bike

I was worn out. My legs were not up to the task this evening.  I still ended up with 43 minutes for 10 miles.

Tomorrow is weigh day! I’ll dream of Gail eating cake and ice cream tonight. 😛

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/11/06/free-lunch-wednesday-3/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

