Did I Win?

Once again, Gail takes first place. She won by only 7/10 of a pound. 😛

I did drop about 20 pounds in 5 weeks, so the contest at least got me moving back in the right direction. Now I need to drop the pounds I put back on the last 4 days. 😛

Since last Wednesday I have gone a bit overboard. It took until today to get things back under control. Last Wednesday we had the office T-Giving feast. Thursday there were TONS of leftovers. Friday and Saturday weren’t very good. Some pumpkin spice ice cream somehow materialized in my freezer.

I had a decent enough day today and I will behave until Thursday. I won’t go crazy this Thursday since I already went crazy last week. No leftovers will be brought into the house!

I haven’t touched the bike since Wednesday and I’ll start back up tomorrow. The plan is every other day instead of every day.

I should be back tomorrow with a better report.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

Published in: on November 24, 2013 at 7:27 pm  Comments (7)