Did I Win?

Once again, Gail takes first place. She won by only 7/10 of a pound. 😛

I did drop about 20 pounds in 5 weeks, so the contest at least got me moving back in the right direction. Now I need to drop the pounds I put back on the last 4 days. 😛

Since last Wednesday I have gone a bit overboard. It took until today to get things back under control. Last Wednesday we had the office T-Giving feast. Thursday there were TONS of leftovers. Friday and Saturday weren’t very good. Some pumpkin spice ice cream somehow materialized in my freezer.

I had a decent enough day today and I will behave until Thursday. I won’t go crazy this Thursday since I already went crazy last week. No leftovers will be brought into the house!

I haven’t touched the bike since Wednesday and I’ll start back up tomorrow. The plan is every other day instead of every day.

I should be back tomorrow with a better report.

Happy Dieting, see you tomorrow

The Grumpy Man

The Grumpy Man

Published in: on November 24, 2013 at 7:27 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://lost100pounds.wordpress.com/2013/11/24/did-i-win/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sorry you didn’t win. 😛

  2. where the heck are you?? You better not be bingin out again!

  3. Where the HECK are you???? YOu have been way worse than me. Don’t make me come find you.

    • Captured by Space Aliens and forced to eat ice cream and fried chicken!

      • Haha. Stop it!!!

      • You r a nut!!

  4. Look’s like we’ve both fallen off the wagon a bit Grumpy! Let’s get back to posting again!


Leave a Reply

